Laika – complete.

Well, after what has possibly been the most stressful week of my short little life, I have been able to declare ‘Laika’ finished enough to be inserted into the showreel for our end of year show.

I’m pleased I managed to get it finished, albeit after the deadline, and with a dropped scene, AND with embarrassingly bad music editing…  I am pleased/scarred.

2 responses to “Laika – complete.

  1. Pingback: Happy Mondays (in the A/V suite) « Visual Literacy

  2. love it!

Leave a Reply

